SBDM Meeting Information

The J. Graham Brown School SBDM Council meets in the main office conference room at the school. Regularly scheduled meetings are held at 4:00 PM and are open to the public. Special-called meetings may be at a different time; see special-called meeting agenda for specific details. To join us, ring the door bell at the main entrance of the school, and you'll be buzzed in. Then proceed directly to the main office toward your left.

Scheduled Meeting Dates

 

August 22, 2019
September 19, 2019
October 17, 2019
November 21, 2019
December 19, 2019
January 16, 2020
February 27, 2020
March 19, 2020
April 16, 2020
May 21, 2020

SBDM Members

Teacher Representatives

2019-21 Term of Office

Stephanie Eilers
stephanie.eilers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Alex Murphy
alex.murphy@jefferson.kyschools.us

Randi Skaggs
randi.skaggs@jefferson.kyschools.us 

2018-20 Term of Office

Dr. Kathleen Mattingly
kathleen.mattingly@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Curtis Moss
curtis.moss@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Mayra Wehby Williamson
mayra.wehby@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

Parent Representatives

2019-21 Term of Office

Walter Zausch
walter@zausch.com

Ignacio Bravo
ignacio.bravo@gmail.com

2018-20 Term of Office

Felicia Alfred
felicialalfred@gmail.com 

Ashley Chesman
ashley@chesmanfamily.com 

 

Administrator Representatives

Standing Member

Angela Parsons, Chair
angela.parsons@Jefferson.kyschools.us

2019-20

Shawn Wilson
shawn.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Approved Minutes 2015-18